Archives

header image

Deacon and Deaconess Observance

View eventTook place on Sunday, May 1, 2016 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm and Took place on Sunday, May

Annual Youth Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, May 15, 2016 and Took place on Sunday, May 21, 2017

CATS Youth Group

View eventTook place on Thursday, January 21, 2016 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm and Took place on Thursday, February

Church Anniversary

View eventTook place on Sunday, June 26, 2016 and Took place on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Light of Hope Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, August 28, 2016 and Takes place on Sunday, August 27, 2017

Annual Men’s Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, September 25, 2016 and Takes place on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Annual Women’s Day

View eventOn Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016 and Takes place on Sunday, October 22, 2017

Usher Ministry Observance

View eventTook place on Sunday, November 13, 2016 and Takes place on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Prayer Vigil Observance

View eventTook place on Sunday, November 20, 2016 and Takes place on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Annual Christmas Cantata

View eventTook place on Sunday, December 11, 2016 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and Takes place on Sunday, December

Joy Night Service

View eventTook place on Sunday, January 29, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm and Took place on Sunday, April

Deaconess Ministry

View eventTook place on Monday, January 30, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm and Took place on Monday, February

Deacon Meeting

View eventTook place on Monday, January 30, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm and Took place on Monday, February

Easter Cantata

View eventTook place on Saturday, April 1, 2017 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmSanctuary

Youth Ministry Meeting

View eventTook place on Monday, April 3, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmRoom 209

Trustee Ministry Meeting

View eventTook place on Monday, April 3, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmBusiness Office Conference Room

Tuesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Minister’s Class

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmRoom 210

Noon Day Worship

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Wednesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Radical for Christ

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Essence of Praise

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

New Membership Orientation

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmNew Membership Office

Marriage Ministry

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

Exercise Class

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Women’s Tea Setup

View eventTook place on Friday, April 7, 2017 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship

Women’s Kick Off

View eventTook place on Saturday, April 8, 2017 from 8:30 am to 2:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Usher’s Ministry Meeting

View eventTook place on Saturday, April 8, 2017 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Foreign Missions Annual Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, April 12, 2015 and Took place on Sunday, April 9, 2017 Sanctuary

Tuesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Minister’s Class

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmRoom 210

Noon Day Worship

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Wednesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Radical for Christ

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Essence of Praise

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

New Membership Orientation

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 13, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmNew Membership Office

Marriage Ministry

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 13, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

Exercise Class

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 13, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

LOH Distribution

View eventTook place on Saturday, April 15, 2017 from 8:00 am to 11:00 amBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Trustee Ministry Meeting

View eventTook place on Monday, April 17, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmBusiness Office Conference Room

Tuesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Minister’s Class

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmRoom 210

Noon Day Worship

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Wednesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Radical for Christ

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Essence of Praise

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

New Membership Orientation

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 20, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmNew Membership Office

Marriage Ministry

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 20, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

Exercise Class

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 20, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Leadership Seminar

View eventTook place on Saturday, April 22, 2017 from 9:00 am to 12:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Trustee Ministry Meeting

View eventTook place on Monday, April 24, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmBusiness Office Conference Room

Tuesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Minister’s Class

View eventTook place on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmRoom 210

Noon Day Worship

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Wednesday Night Bible Study

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmBenjamin Lockhart, Jr Fellowship Hall

Radical for Christ

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Essence of Praise

View eventTook place on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

New Membership Orientation

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 27, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmNew Membership Office

Marriage Ministry

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 27, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 201

Exercise Class

View eventTook place on Thursday, April 27, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmRoom 202

Annual Scholarship Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, July 17, 2016 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm and Took place on Sunday, July

Voices of PG Rehearsal

View eventTook place on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm and Took place on Wednesday, January

Family and Friends Day

View eventTook place on Sunday, August 14, 2016 and Took place on Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sanctuary